Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sur l'orbite de Spoutnik, lesbienne radicale ...
15 février 2005

A lot of things to say (but few would be said and pictures test : Annemarie)

But so little time for that, I can't be in the same time on my blog, with my pen pals, in the forum ... and always hoping to find how to post pictures ... Think this time it is OK, but the pictures always want to disappear the day after !
And I would be glad to take other pictures, but have nothing to make them as we stole me my camera (one year ago ...)
Till I won't understand how to put pictures, here, I will be a little obsessed by this question ...
After, I will talk from other topics
Just below, a cute woman, Annemarie Schwarzenbach, she was a lesbian or a bisexual (anyway.she has been married some years), and a writer, it is only to try the upload of pictures, I had found one where we saw her hands, her breast and costume (butchy), but I don't find it again on the net, I found the same but with her face only, shit :


And another one here :

    and here too :              
 
YEAH, finally, I got the good pic of Annemarie also called Lady Cocaïne :
Publicité
Commentaires
Sur l'orbite de Spoutnik, lesbienne radicale ...
  • Après un décollage réussi et opéré depuis belle lurette, rendant la planète merdique des hommes très lointaine, Sur l'orbite de Spoutnik, lesbienne radicale ... montre comment rester en orbite et localiser la Terre fabuleuse des Amazones.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité