Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sur l'orbite de Spoutnik, lesbienne radicale ...
28 janvier 2006

Only few days before to be forced to go back from Singapore

Sorry, I did not give news, well, everything went ok, reality is better than internet but not really very different, we have love and crisis, well so I had few time to visit Singapore and of course to write in my stupid blog (as my girlfriend calls it)...

She doesn't want to appear in my blog, but I have a pic of the kisssssssss, he, he...

First some pics of me still alone (when I think I will be forced to go back to Switzerland, I cry,,,,) :

meinplanewhenquittinggenevamedreamingofloveuponafghanistanThere, somewhere between midnight and 7 am, certainly 4 am locally, upon Afghanistan, crossing soon the indian border and entering Asia, the stupid Brittish behind me is finally sleeping and loaning upon her female Australian flightmate with who he discussed all night, pffff....And me dreaming of my woman and to meet and touch the invisible girl who accompanied me since 10 months.

At the airport, I was not sure she would be there, and while I was trying to call her at a booth near the point we had an hypothetic meeting, suddenly she appeared and hugged me and told me softly near my ear, I missed you so much Baby (and later on, she kissed me all the time and everywhere, even in public he, he, I was stunned because we were in Singapore, she was not ashamed, and I kissed her too except during our crisis of course, because she becomes upset very quickly for nothing, that is the problem). Two minutes after the meeting she kissed me on the lips, he, he, I can show you that:

000_0160

THE UNFORGETTABLE KISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS BETWEEN HER AND ME

She, charming, and me in big health after 17 hours of flight, at around my birthday time, nice gift for my 40.

In fact, Singapore is more a little paradise than a dictature, I will show you more about Singapore later (I have still to take pics, not had a lot of time), I have never seen a country with a so high quality of life, even not Switzerland, it certainly comes because everything is ruled in details by the government, but although some dramatic laws we really are very free here, nobody spoke against us when we were kissing in public fro example, and I rented a bedroom with a couple of lesbians as other tenants, or saw very well that homosexuality, have a girlfriend instead of a boyfriend is seen almost as normal by people, no remarks or embarassing questions, very strange...

Look at my place :

000_0263

000_02421000_0228

000_0238

Me in the little preserved neighbour island of Pulau Ubin :

000_0281

Publicité
Commentaires
Sur l'orbite de Spoutnik, lesbienne radicale ...
  • Après un décollage réussi et opéré depuis belle lurette, rendant la planète merdique des hommes très lointaine, Sur l'orbite de Spoutnik, lesbienne radicale ... montre comment rester en orbite et localiser la Terre fabuleuse des Amazones.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité