Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sur l'orbite de Spoutnik, lesbienne radicale ...
30 mars 2005

(I am in love ...Yes) ... I A M I N LOVE !!!!!!!!!

Hello !             Lotus flower / Chinese lotus

chineselotus17

This blog will be soon a dead one, if I never write in it ...            

No time now to write, even not to add some texts already written, because I love a marvellous woman.

If you knew her, sure you would do all your possible to stole her to me, he, he ...

((She is not from South-Africa (forgotten story... and I forgot all my past stories )))))))))))

She lives in

Asia

, I love her, I love her.

Hoping her all the time.

Enjoying her so much, I am a worm comparing to her, but a worm who loves her passionately ...

A day, we will meet, the bed will break, the neighbours will complain about our noise, oh, yes, and we will caress us and like us and love us untill we reach both together the heaven, untill our ying and our yang melt, and after, she will write me a poem (I am very lazzy, hmmmfff, so much love is too much, i must get used to it, I need exercise, come Baby, come !)

Monique (yes, soon happy meal, keep patience my Love !)

happymeeting2

     <------My Bao Bei and me here

Publicité
Commentaires
S
Hi there !<br /> <br /> Somehow, I didn't get to see that message... I saw someone from here visited my blog so I came by to see how you were doing. ;-)<br /> <br /> So, as I see, you're still very much in love, that's wonderful ! Did you get to meet yet ?<br /> <br /> I'm glad to see this long distance relationship isn't taking too much of a toll on you and that you're still as happy as you seemed to be last time we talked. I don't think people could laugh at you story, love's always a serious business, but they could worry for you both. But as I said, if you girls are in peace, that's really what matters. ;-)<br /> <br /> A wonderful story, you both deserve it will end well. Don't forget to tell us if you finally succeed to move out there !<br /> <br /> Take very good care girls,<br /> <br /> A bientôt !
S
Hello Sappho, <br /> <br /> I am so sorry for my reply to you, and so much in love that I even didn't remember of you by the way, even if I put your blog as a link in mine ... oops.....What a memory !<br /> <br /> Thanks a lot for your visit and comments, you won't maybe find anything very interesting in my blog, to the contrary of your blog which is really helpful, except maybe that yes and only there on this last post, you will find a testimony of someone living a wonderful story, having met her soulsister !<br /> <br /> And the love with my precious is stronger and stronger and still growing, and I have a strange feeling of having already reached a place like the paradise ... <br /> <br /> All that even if we didn't meet yet, even if it is so sad to be separated, even if most people could laugh at our story (maybe I am too negative ?) : and all these problems, we really don't care of them now, because the time has no more importance, because our heart is filled, our soul is quiet and homed in the other one, because we sleep endly well at night and seduce each other every day ...<br /> <br /> we are spending in fact a lot of time together, maybe all time, making projects every day too, enjoying our company, speaking of everything, sharing all, sometimes we travel together, sometimes we teach our different languages, sometimes we make love, sometimes we eat delicious things ... we even like now when it happened we cried or were angry or jealous or made mistakes, all that strenghened our tenderness, our mutual discovery and the discovery of how much we loved and desired each other ... Yes<br /> <br /> I have to apologize too to those who didn't have enough news of us, or were upset with our love, or were the victims of our jealousy, or of our solidarity, of our silence or of our screams, but I think we don't regret anything, hi, hi !!! No, no ...<br /> <br /> Thanks for your congratulations, Sappho, I will talk about them to my Honey, and I think they are the first we received untill now.<br /> <br /> I wish you a lot of happiness too, by the way !<br /> <br /> A bientôt !<br /> <br /> Monique
S
You just happened to visit my web site and used to visit it, so I just dropped by to see how you were doing. ;-)<br /> <br /> I'm happy to hear it's just all about love !<br /> <br /> Good luck (& love) to you both !<br /> <br /> Sappho
S
Hello Sappho,<br /> <br /> But who are you exactly, did we know us each other ?<br /> Never mind ... Of course i am in love, a lot, and it takes me most of my time and thoughts, yes, that is the reason i am not writting anymore ...<br /> But no, you won't know everything, he, he, or only that it is the big love, i am happy, she is happy, even if we are separated by thousands of miles, but we hang the road, we won't give up, she makes me so happy, she is my soulsister, nothing else to say, it is already a lot !<br /> <br /> Bye (sorry for the absence) !!!<br /> <br /> Monique
S
Are you soooooo much in love that you don't think about us anymore ?<br /> <br /> What's up ?<br /> <br /> Come on, I want to know EVERYTHING !!! ;-)
Sur l'orbite de Spoutnik, lesbienne radicale ...
  • Après un décollage réussi et opéré depuis belle lurette, rendant la planète merdique des hommes très lointaine, Sur l'orbite de Spoutnik, lesbienne radicale ... montre comment rester en orbite et localiser la Terre fabuleuse des Amazones.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité